database:participants

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
database:participants [2019/10/14 09:12]
jypeter [NCC] Updated Chuncheng email
database:participants [2020/10/24 21:16]
jypeter [CAS] CAS-ESM1-0 => CAS-ESM2-0
Line 95: Line 95:
 == Model information == == Model information ==
  
-  * Model id: CAS-ESM1-0+  * Model id: CAS-ESM2-0
   * Model information:    * Model information: 
-  * Atmospheric grid: 256x128 x L30+  * Atmospheric grid: 256x128 x L35
     * top level = 2.2 hPa     * top level = 2.2 hPa
   * Ocean grid: 362×196 x L30   * Ocean grid: 362×196 x L30
Line 282: Line 282:
  
   * Pascale Braconnot ([[Pascale.Braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): main contact, 6k, LI   * Pascale Braconnot ([[Pascale.Braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): main contact, 6k, LI
-  * Olivier Boucher ([[olivier.boucher@lmd.jussieu.fr]]): main contact 
   * Myriam Khodri ([[mkhodri@gmail.com]]): LM   * Myriam Khodri ([[mkhodri@gmail.com]]): LM
   * Masa Kageyama ([[Masa.Kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): 21k   * Masa Kageyama ([[Masa.Kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): 21k
   * Gilles Ramstein ([[Gilles.Ramstein@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio   * Gilles Ramstein ([[Gilles.Ramstein@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio
-  * Ning Tan ([[Ning.Tan@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio+  * Camille Contoux ([[camille.contoux@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio
   * Jean-Yves Peterschmitt ([[Jean-Yves.Peterschmitt@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Misc...   * Jean-Yves Peterschmitt ([[Jean-Yves.Peterschmitt@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Misc...
  
Line 507: Line 506:
   * Joy Singarayer ([[Joy.Singarayer@bristol.ac.uk ]]): 6k, 21k, LI   * Joy Singarayer ([[Joy.Singarayer@bristol.ac.uk ]]): 6k, 21k, LI
   * Paul Valdes ([[p.j.valdes@bristol.ac.uk]]): 6k, 21k, LI   * Paul Valdes ([[p.j.valdes@bristol.ac.uk]]): 6k, 21k, LI
 +  * Charlie Williams ([[c.j.r.williams@reading.ac.uk]]): 6k, LI
  
 === Model_1 information === === Model_1 information ===
  • database/participants.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/01/08 13:54
  • by jypeter