database:participants

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
database:participants [2019/12/16 13:29]
jypeter [UK Academic Community]
database:participants [2021/01/08 13:54] (current)
jypeter [NCC] Updated Zhongshi's address
Line 95: Line 95:
 == Model information == == Model information ==
  
-  * Model id: CAS-ESM1-0+  * Model id: CAS-ESM2-0
   * Model information:    * Model information: 
-  * Atmospheric grid: 256x128 x L30+  * Atmospheric grid: 256x128 x L35
     * top level = 2.2 hPa     * top level = 2.2 hPa
   * Ocean grid: 362×196 x L30   * Ocean grid: 362×196 x L30
Line 282: Line 282:
  
   * Pascale Braconnot ([[Pascale.Braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): main contact, 6k, LI   * Pascale Braconnot ([[Pascale.Braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): main contact, 6k, LI
-  * Olivier Boucher ([[olivier.boucher@lmd.jussieu.fr]]): main contact 
   * Myriam Khodri ([[mkhodri@gmail.com]]): LM   * Myriam Khodri ([[mkhodri@gmail.com]]): LM
   * Masa Kageyama ([[Masa.Kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): 21k   * Masa Kageyama ([[Masa.Kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): 21k
   * Gilles Ramstein ([[Gilles.Ramstein@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio   * Gilles Ramstein ([[Gilles.Ramstein@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio
-  * Ning Tan ([[Ning.Tan@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio+  * Camille Contoux ([[camille.contoux@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Plio
   * Jean-Yves Peterschmitt ([[Jean-Yves.Peterschmitt@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Misc...   * Jean-Yves Peterschmitt ([[Jean-Yves.Peterschmitt@lsce.ipsl.fr]]): Misc...
  
Line 447: Line 446:
 |  :-)  |  :-)  |  :-)  |  :-)  |  :-)  | |  :-)  |  :-)  |  :-)  |  :-)  |  :-)  |
  
-  * Zhongshi Zhang ([[zhongshi.zhang@uni.no]]): main contact, LM, Plio+  * Zhongshi Zhang ([[zhzh@norceresearch.no]]): main contact, LM, Plio
   * Kerim Nisancioglu([[Kerim@uib.no]]): 6k, 21k, LI   * Kerim Nisancioglu([[Kerim@uib.no]]): 6k, 21k, LI
   * Chuncheng Guo([[chgu@norceresearch.no]]): 6k, 21k, LI   * Chuncheng Guo([[chgu@norceresearch.no]]): 6k, 21k, LI
  • database/participants.1576502946.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2019/12/16 13:29
  • by jypeter