Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
wg:index [2018/01/31 17:42]
jypeter Added the contacts for PMIP-DATA
wg:index [2019/10/15 17:49] (current)
jypeter
Line 7: Line 7:
 </​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​
  
-  * [[wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]]\\ \\ Contact: [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy P. Harrison]], [[bartlein@uoregon.edu|Patrick (Bart) Bartlein]], [[michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be|Michel Crucifix]], [[apaul@marum.de|Andre Paul]]\\ \\+  * [[wg:​data:​|PMIP-DATA]]\\ \\ Contact: [[s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk|Sandy P. Harrison]], [[bartlein@uoregon.edu|Patrick (Bart) Bartlein]], [[michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be|Michel Crucifix]], [[apaul@marum.de|Andre Paul]], [[allegra.n.legrande@columbia.edu|Allegra N. Legrande]]\\ \\
  
   * [[wg:​ptof:​|Past2Future:​ insights from a constantly varying past]]\\ \\ Contact: [[jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk|Julia Hargreaves]],​ [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]], [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]]   * [[wg:​ptof:​|Past2Future:​ insights from a constantly varying past]]\\ \\ Contact: [[jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk|Julia Hargreaves]],​ [[c.brierley@ucl.ac.uk|Chris Brierley]], [[pascale.braconnot@lsce.ipsl.fr|Pascale Braconnot]]