Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

wg:ptof:lgm_people [2018/09/06 10:44] (current)
jules created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +/* Title of the page... :-) */
 +====== People interested in LGM sensitivity ======
  
 +^ Person ​     ^ Location ​      ^ Model or other Role          ^
 +| [[jules@blueskiesresearch.org.uk|Julia Hargreaves]] ​ | [[http://​blueskiesresearch.org.uk/​jules-about/​|BlueSkiesResearch.org.uk]],​ UK     | Organiser, MIP analysis ​       |
 +| [[atripati@g.ucla.edu|Aradhna Tripati]] | [[http://​epss.ucla.edu/​people/​faculty/​586/​|UCLA]],​ USA | data model comparisons |
 +| [[myoshimo@ees.hokudai.ac.jp|Masa Yoshimori]] ​ | [[http://​wwwoa.ees.hokudai.ac.jp/​~myoshimo/​|Hokkaido Uni,]], Japan     | MIP analysis ​       |
 +| [[ottobli@ucar.edu|Bette Otto-Bliesner]] ​  | [[http://​www.cgd.ucar.edu/​staff/​ottobli/​|NCAR]],​ USA     | [[https://​www.ucar.edu/​communications/​CCSM/​|CCSM]] |      ​
 +| [[pdn@hawaii.edu|Pedro DiNezio]] | [[http://​iprc.soest.hawaii.edu/​people/​dinezio.php|IPRC]],​ Hawaii, USA | [[http://​www2.cesm.ucar.edu|CESM]] |
 +| [[rodrigo@misu.su.se|Rodrigo Caballero]] ​  | [[http://​climdyn.misu.su.se|MISU]],​ Sweden ​    | [[http://​www.cesm.ucar.edu/​models/​atm-cam/​|CAM3]] |      ​
 +| [[gerrit.lohmann@awi.de|Gerrit Lohmann]] | [[http://​www.awi.de/​People/​show?​glohmann|AWI]],​ Germany | COSMOS |
 +| [[Steven.Phipps@utas.edu.au|Steven Phipps]] | [[http://​www.stevenphipps.com|University of Tasmania]], Australia | [[http://​www.stevenphipps.com/​mk3l.html|CSIRO-Mk3L]] |
 +| [[merb@ig.utexas.edu|Michael Erb]] | [[http://​www.ig.utexas.edu/​people/​staff/​merb/​|University of Texas]], USA | [[http://​www.gfdl.noaa.gov/​cm2m-and-cm2g|GFDL CM2.1]] |
 +| [[William.Roberts@bristol.ac.uk|Will Roberts]] | [[http://​www.bristol.ac.uk/​geography/​people/​william-h-roberts/​index.html|Bristol Uni]], UK | [[https://​en.wikipedia.org/​wiki/​HadCM3|HadCM3]] |
 +| [[R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk|Ruža Ivanović]] | [[http://​homepages.see.leeds.ac.uk/​~earri/​|Leeds Uni]], UK | [[http://​www.geosci-model-dev-discuss.net/​special_issue17.html|FAMOUS]]/​[[https://​en.wikipedia.org/​wiki/​HadCM3|HadCM3]] |
 +| [[L.J.Gregoire@leeds.ac.uk|Lauren Gregoire]] | [[http://​www.see.leeds.ac.uk/​people/​l.gregoire|Leeds Uni]], UK | [[http://​www.geosci-model-dev-discuss.net/​special_issue17.html|FAMOUS]]/​[[https://​en.wikipedia.org/​wiki/​HadCM3|HadCM3]] |
 +| [[didier.roche@lsce.ipsl.fr|Didier Roche]] | [[http://​www.lsce.ipsl.fr/​en/​Phocea/​Membres/​Annuaire/​index.php?​uid=roche|LSCE]],​ France | [[http://​www.geosci-model-dev.net/​special_issue30.html|iLOVECLIM]] |
 +| [[lev@mun.ca|Lev Tarasov]] | [[http://​www.physics.mun.ca/​~lev/​|Memorial University of Newfoundland]],​ Canada | [[http://​www.geosci-model-dev.net/​special_issue30.html|LOVECLIM]] with GSM ice sheet, [[http://​www2.cesm.ucar.edu|CESM]] |
 +| [[Masa.Kageyama@lsce.ipsl.fr|Masa Kageyama]] | [[http://​www.lsce.ipsl.fr/​Phocea/​Pisp/​index.php?​nom=masa.kageyama|LSCE]],​ France | [[http://​igcmg.ipsl.jussieu.fr/​Doc/​IPSLCM4/​|IPSL]] |
 +| [[wpark@geomar.de|Wonsun Park]] | [[http://​www.geomar.de/​en/​mitarbeiter/​fb1/​me/​wpark/​|GEOMAR]],​ Germany | [[http://​www.geomar.de/​en/​research/​fb1/​fb1-me/​research-topics/​climate-modelling/​kcms/​|KCM]] |
 +| [[abeouchi@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp|Ayako Abe-Ouchi]] ​   | [[http://​www.aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp/​english/​staff/​|AORI,​ University of Tokyo]], Japan | MIROC |
 +| [[aschmitt@coas.oregonstate.edu|Andreas Schmittner]] | [[http://​people.oregonstate.edu/​~schmita2/​|COAS]],​ Oregon State Uni, USA | [[http://​people.oregonstate.edu/​~schmita2/​Models/​OSUVic/​index.html|OSUVic]] |
 +| [[k.meissner@unsw.edu.au|Katrin Meissner]] | [[http://​web.science.unsw.edu.au/​~katrinmeissner/​|University of New South Wales, Australia]] | Isotope enable UVIC /Observer |
 +| [[taylor13@llnl.gov|Karl Taylor]] | [[http://​www-pcmdi.llnl.gov/​about/​staff/​Taylor/​CV/​karlcv.html|PCMDI]],​ USA | wants to stay informed |
 +| [[gabi.hegerl@ed.ac.uk|Gabi Hegerl]] | [[http://​www.geos.ed.ac.uk/​homes/​ghegerl|Edinburgh Uni]], UK | wants to stay informed |
 +| [[mark.webb@metoffice.gov.uk|Mark Webb]] | [[http://​www.metoffice.gov.uk/​research/​people/​mark-webb|Met Office]], UK | wants to stay informed |
 +| [[s.sherwood@unsw.edu.au|Steve Sherwood]] | [[http://​www.ccrc.unsw.edu.au/​staff/​profiles/​sherwood/​|University of New South Wales, Australia]] | wants to stay informed |
 +| [[jdannan@blueskiesresearch.org.uk|James Annan]] | [[http://​blueskiesresearch.org.uk/​jules-about/​|BlueSkiesResearch.org.uk]],​ UK | wants to stay informed |
 +| [[allegra.n.legrande@nasa.gov|Allegra N. LeGrande]] | [[http://​www.giss.nasa.gov/​staff/​alegrande.html|NASA GISS]], USA| |
 +
 +[ [[pmip3:​wg:​p2f:​lgm_sens|Back to LGM sensitivity Home]] ]
 +
 +/* standard page footer */
 +
 +\\ \\ \\ 
 +----
 +[ [[pmip3:​|PMIP3 Wiki Home]] ] -
 +[ [[pmip3:​wiki_help|Help!]] ] -
 +[ [[wiki:​syntax|Wiki syntax]] ]